or Connect

Posts by Knockglock

Hello all!   I'm interested in buying a used, left-handed Scotty Cameron putter (with headcover). Please post here if you have one for sale. My price is flexible depending on the condition and the model. I'm interested in putters up to $300 (though I am a broke student right not so something on the cheaper end is preferable). Thank you!
Haha thanks. I'm glad I can at least contribute something to the community ;) Thanks man, I definitely need to be reminded of this. Been putting in a lot of work, couldn't play this week unfortunately, which was a bummer.Still, can't wait until i'm free. 36 days to go!
Hey guys, Some of you might remember me. I posted alot last summer when I first got infected with the golf bug, and began golfing everyday. Then I went back to school, and although I originally planned to keep regularly golfing, I soon became overburdened with school, and was unable to golf regularly . I also decided on career plans (Law school), and am currently studying for the LSAT. So with that on my plate too, along with other extracurriculars hasn't left me with a...
Hey guys, sorry I haven't been around much lately, school is really bogging me down! Anyways, I have to write a research proposal for one of my classes, and i'm struggling pretty hard. The format is: introduction, research questions, literature review, rationale & hypotheses, operational definitions, data collection procedures, data analysis procedures, and then assumptions and limitations. If anyone has any experience in this area and can take a look at my proposal...
Let us know how it works out. I'd invest in lessons but since its winter and you said you don't want to drive out to the course then i'd say go for it! happy holidays ;)
If its like the Tour, go to options > advanced options > gps > and change gps services from e911 only to location on and location aiding to enabled.
Good luck to your friend. I truly hope he comes out OK.