or Connect

Posts by bjfox10

I thought I would give a little update on my progress with the Super Speed Golf system. I have been doing the program pretty consistently for about two months. I track my progress on a white board that hangs on a wall right in front of where I train. I fairly competitive so having my past result right in front of me give me something to shoot for each training session. I have only had two opportunities to actually hit my driver since I started training. The first was at a...
Thanks @iacas. I am currently waiting on some information from athletic director about our fall schedule. I coach boys volleyball in the fall so i just have to see how the two schedules align.
That is an interesting take. I didn't think about the how he could use a slander lawsuit to clear his name for old allegations. If figured his PR people would advise him not to sue because headlines would read something like. "Billionaire golfer Tiger Woods sues struggling journeyman pro" 
I've been Playing Golf for:​ 15 years My current handicap index or average score is: 2.5 My typical ball flight is: Draw The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: flip weak and right   I have been fortunate to be able to work with Dave and Erik at Golf Evolution since December 2011. I thought I'd share a bit of my journey with some pictures and the video below. My most recent visit this past Friday was exceptionally good Dave's description of...
To my knowledge Butch has never commented on why the two split. Tiger has stated that he needed to go another direction because he could no longer snap his left knee it transition.   IMO both of them have big controlling personalities and they just could not make it work any longer...too many alpha's in the pack.