or Connect

Posts by dash1988

iv recorded my swing.   My Swing (dash1988) 
Thanks alot, iv also been told that i lay the club off below the plane as is evident in the other video if i work on these things will it elimate my left to right ball flight?
Since i started playing golf my shot shape has always been left to right, at first it was a major slice but gradually straightened it out a bit. However no matter what i do i cant stop coming OTT, takeaway is good and position at the top of the backswing is good but as soon as i start the downswing i come over the top everytime. A straight drive for me is still about a 10yard fade but a bad one can be a massive slice, when i do try to swing inside out on the ball it hits...
I think i default to ball and concetrate on hittinh it rather than swinging my divots aim off to the left with my irons also, il look into trying to get a video uploaded thanks for all the suggestions.
Since i started playing golf my shot shape has always been left to right, at first it was a major slice but gradually straightened it out a bit. However no matter what i do i cant stop coming OTT, takeaway is good and position at the top of the backswing is good but as soon as i start the downswing i come over the top everytime. A straight drive for me is still about a 10yard fade but a bad one can be a massive slice, when i do try to swing inside out on the ball it hits...
safe to say im eating my words, but i am also happy because as i said before im a massive tiger fan but i tihnk he needs to win a major to cement the comeback