or Connect

Posts by RaCs

I wouldn't clasify myself as Titleist fanboy (yet!) hahaha! I've been playing Nike since I started playing golf again back in 2012 and felt that the time was right to upgrade. This time around I wanted to go for a more reputable and 'proper' golfing brand and I have always had a soft spot for Titleist so it was a no brainer.
Finally took the plunge and ordered my new set of Titleist 714 AP1 irons with TT XP105, +0.5 and can't wait to get them now!! The wait is always the worst part! Haha Going for a full Titleist bag for the new season so the next step now is getting the new 915's when they drop! Come the end of November my bag make up will and should consist of the following: Driver: Titleist 915D2, 60g Regular Diamana Blue, 10.5 deg 3 Wood: Titleist 915F, 70g Regular Diamana Blue, 15...
Hi guys, Was just curious to see if anyone plays this setup? If so, what has your experience with it been like? Flight, distance, dispersion rates etc? Also what is your swing speed and how does this setup suit you? Pros, cons etc Thanks!
Hi guys! Hope you all had a great weekend! I experienced my first ever fitting on Saturday. Went there with both the AP1’s and AP2’s in mind as I would like to get myself a Titleist iron set within the next couple of weeks. I am currently shooting in the mid 80’s (84, 85, 86 is the norm for me now) and I would now like to look at shooting in the low 80’s or even break 80 here and there so thought it would be good to finally actually get fit for my new irons to try and...