or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by jimp59

Thanks again.
Got it. The ball may be re-teed. Thanks
What is the ruling regarding this situation. My friend hit his ball out of bounds from the tee box. He re-tees and while addressing his ball, he accidentally knocks the ball of the tee with his club. Is the ball considered in play since he hit his first shot OB? Does it count as a stroke? Does he play it as it lies or does he get to re-tee with no penalty since he had no intent to hit it? What is the ruling? Thanks
New Posts  All Forums: