or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by spinroyd

Nah, done posting here, but after reading other posts on this rule, he cheated. It was a very sneaky smooth move.  Take a look at the video if you can find it.
another turd strike
turd boy
Tiger's second shot on hole 15 final round, went into a grass pothole next to the green in deep rough.  When he walked past his ball he pressed the wedge down right behind his ball which is the line of play. this appears to have broken rule 13-2, "Pressing a club on the ground".  He was not addressing the ball.  I can't find the video on the web so I can't post it on youtube for others to see.  Maybe someone who has the video can look at it and comment and explain why...
New Posts  All Forums: