or Connect

Posts by cm70056

Awesome!   Being a Manufacturing Engineer, I love the behind the scenes look of manufacturing facilities.   I see Ping has implemented a lot of MES Systems and mistake-proofing procedures to help with quality and delivery.
Got to meet Wes Roach and Ricky Barnes at work on Wednesday. Pretty cool guys got to sit down and talk for about 45 minutes.   Wes had a good round Thursday.
Thank you for the advice. I will try that next time at the range.
  I've been Playing Golf for:​ 2.5 years   My current handicap index or average score is: 9.4   My typical ball flight is: Baby-Fade   The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: Pull and Straight-Draw     Videos:
Since the driver is physically the longest club in most bags, it's going to be the hardest to hit if you have swing flaws. Since the club is longer, any small flaws in your swing mechanics are more dramatic because the head gets further out of line. Try to make sure you are keeping your arms in that nice "V" shape and concentrate on your swing path. To do this, you are going to have to slow your swing speed down. Make sure the club head is square at impact and you aren't...
The most important question is.....if you don't spend the money on fitted clubs, are you constantly going to be wondering if your game is lacking because you don't have "properly" fitted clubs?   For me, the extra money seemed worth it because I could take the clubs out of the equation. I knew I had been fitted properly, so now I know if I get a bad result, it's because I made a bad swing. I spent a lot of money and time putting my bag together and since completing it, I...