or Connect

Posts by RandallT

Did you see this in his last blog post after trip to Australia? He's actually going to look into the best ideas for how to practice. I'm curious what he's been doing for 5000 hours of "deliberate" practice. Now he's going to figure out how to do it right?
I think you just look more relaxed in slacks than in cargo shorts. :)
Only because you asked for comments, I'll chime in with my gut reaction that I saw at first glance. As I look closely, I'm not sure I see it anymore though: In the left pic, I saw balance, relaxed, comfortable address. In the right pic at home, I saw stiffness and a more tense and locked left arm. Again, I'm no expert but that was my initial sense viewing the pics. As I look more closely, I don't see the drastic difference, frankly. Hope my impression doesn't lead you...
Omg I forgot we swept them Friday!!! For some reason much of the coverage I randomly caught was of their better moments. Lol. Amazing that we handily beat the champs on Friday, but fared so poorly against Taiwan, Thailand, and Korea. Arrrrgggghhh.They were definitely fun to watch. It's great to see team spirit in golf, and Spain had it. Hope the Olympics have the atmosphere that this cup had. I was surprised at how compelling the matches were that I saw.
Jimenez played the Senior Open too, and he regularly does well inPGA/Euro events. Bernard beat him easily. Golf Channel has teased a few times today that Bernhard should be considered for the Euro Ryder Cup team. 18 under par and a 13 stroke lead is quite a statement, regardless of whether anyone will actually consider that.