or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by paddymahon

Thank you I don't feel that bad now.
But I was in the rest room in the clubhouse with his ball in my pocket.
During a game of stableford on the ninth hole I told my playing partners I was going ahead into the clubhouse to go to the toilet because I couldn't score and to save time. I picked up the wrong ball witness by two of the other players but not the one whose ball it was and proceeded .I was not marking that players ball.What is the ruling?
New Posts  All Forums: