or Connect

Posts by cfritchie

I think I have a free subscription to GD, this is so poor that I'm going to call them and ask them to stop sending me the magazine. I've been a editorial photographer for 8 years. I'd be ashamed if any magazine I shot for did something like this.
It wouldn't surprise me if the reporter was even "given" the question. I'm still waiting to see one quote from anyone defending Tom Watson? The President of the PGA basically took Phil's side this morning.
 Was I the only one who caught Morning Drive this morning. Tim Rosaforte's comments after he had a telephone conversation with PGA President Ted Bishop during a break on the show? Ted Bishop told Rosaforte that he and Phil had a conversation at the Scottish Open Pro-Am where Mickleson told Bishop that they were getting no communication from Tom Watson, Bishop suggested Mickleson reach out to Watson, which he said he had done and was not getting any communication. I also...
You need to have a conversation with my wife!
I would vote for both answers...   When I heard the press conference Phil was answering the question that was asked..was a dig at Watson..yeah a bit of one. I thought of it as more of "we" meaning all needed to approach things differently.   What I like about some athletes is when they do state their own opinion and are not robots...I suspect that if it got to the point it did in that press conference then it was 200x's worse behind the scenes.   Did Phil cross a...
 Exactly! It was a beating yet..in some ways a lot of fun.. Until on 15 when I absolutely nutted one on my nemesis hole...hit it about 290..yeah...I got some role. I had wedge into the green. As I'm standing over the ball I hear from behind...."Just keep your head down...stay in the shot!" Really "Pro" you just hit hybrid from 205 and are 15 yards short and left of the green!