or Connect

Posts by Vinsk

If it was because I beat a child or slugged a woman and dragged her like a piece of meat? Yep. You can call me a lousy a Dr. and a horrible person. Rehabilitate? LOL! Boy are you in La La Land. Yelling at your wife and being short tempered is grounds for counseling. Beating a child with a stick or having it in you to knock a woman to unconsciousness is not a subject for rehabilitation. I've spent years and years around those kind of people. They are not capable of...
@@mmoan2 I couldn't disagree with you more. From what you wrote, how can there be thousands of College and NFL players who are great guys with great families and never had any problems with the law? They lift weights and hit hard every game too. Hell, I played college football and did MMA and I'm a physician now. Playing a rough sport hardly gives an excuse to beat a child or knock out a woman. These guys are low life thugs. Period. They don't care about life or people....
@iacas True Erik. The problem is I'm hitting off nice grass not mats and my terrible shots on the course are happening on beautiful flat well manicured fairways just as much as in rough or uneven lies. You're right about finding GOOD instruction. I need to search my area I guess. I just moved to Colorado and am sure I can find a good one. Do you by chance know any instructors in the Denver/Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland area? Or, How would I go about getting lessons...
It's nice to hear others out their frustrations here. Seems a lot us have this commonality. Maybe I should take a break. But that's like telling a smoker to take a couple weeks away from cigarettes. Playing poorly isn't fun guys. I can take a walk anywhere and enjoy the outdoors. I live in Colorado for ****** sake! LOL. If I just wanted to enjoy myself there are a million ways to do that. I play golf because I love the challenge, true. But like any other sport I've...