IGNORED

Driver help!

Note: This thread is 5325 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I've been having some struggles with my driver this last week...

First of all, I WAS hitting a low left shot, and my coach said that I was hitting down on the ball, and that I should be swinging up into it with my hands rotating through the ball. I'm also putting the club in the middle now, instead of forward. Now, I'm hitting a high fade which I HATE, and if I try to turn the club over then I end up with a low left shot once again. And to add to these problems, I hit a high bloopers once in a while which I have never done before.

Overall, no solid contact. It's ONLY with my driver! Everything else is perfect.

Driver: Nike Sumo 5000
Irons: Mizuno Mx19s
Wedges: 46 Degree PW, 50 Degree GW, 54 Degree SW (10 bounce)
Putter: Odyssey 2-Ball Putter
Balls: Bridgestone E5+Lowest Rounds: 9 Holes - 34 @ Lake Wilderness.18 Holes - 73 @ Chinook Winds Golf Resort (On a vacation trip, it was the easiest course...

ehmm? help please :D

Driver: Nike Sumo 5000
Irons: Mizuno Mx19s
Wedges: 46 Degree PW, 50 Degree GW, 54 Degree SW (10 bounce)
Putter: Odyssey 2-Ball Putter
Balls: Bridgestone E5+Lowest Rounds: 9 Holes - 34 @ Lake Wilderness.18 Holes - 73 @ Chinook Winds Golf Resort (On a vacation trip, it was the easiest course...