IGNORED

Thoughts on my swing?

tws1098
Note: This thread is 5246 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hey everyone, I am sure this is asked on a daily basis, but can I get some feedback on my swing? I am particularly interested in the upper body. I have since fixed my front leg movement (only a slight bend vs. the huge bend inward).

The video is from last year (just after I started playing). So try not to tear me apart to bad haha. Thanks for any thoughts / help.

Hey everyone, I am sure this is asked on a daily basis, but can I get some feedback on my swing? I am particularly interested in the upper body. I have since fixed my front leg movement (only a slight bend vs. the huge bend inward).

1st. Are you hitting different clubs in the video from the last swing it almost looks like a hybrid, not a good club to take a video with an order to give a swing analysis.