IGNORED

My Swing (Stretch)

Stretch
Note: This thread is 3121 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

First off, sorry for the quality of the cinematography. Cell phone on top of range bucket on top of plastic chair.

Still, definitely a learning experience. Had no idea I was quite so bald, or that I absolutely had to make a grumpy face in order to hit a driver. The constant sniffing we can blame on the crazy juniper pollen today.

On the actual golf side, I'm a decent driver of the ball in terms of direction: Last 10 rounds: 74% fairways hit, 12% missed left, 14% missed right -- but way shorter off the tee (
Your comments gratefully received.

PS: Commentary relates solely to flight on target line. Certainly not claiming perfection in any comprehensive regard!

Stretch.

"In the process of trial and error, our failed attempts are meant to destroy arrogance and provoke humility." -- Master Jin Kwon

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Videos are set to private at Youtube, so we can't see them.

Ogio Grom | Callaway X Hot Pro | Callaway X-Utility 3i | Mizuno MX-700 23º | Titleist Vokey SM 52.08, 58.12 | Mizuno MX-700 15º | Titleist 910 D2 9,5º | Scotty Cameron Newport 2 | Titleist Pro V1x and Taylormade Penta | Leupold GX-1

Well that sucks. Please be patient, production difficulties.

And I think that's taken care of it?

Stretch.

"In the process of trial and error, our failed attempts are meant to destroy arrogance and provoke humility." -- Master Jin Kwon

I can see the videos now.

Way, way, way, way, way too flat.

Whats in my Four5....

10.5 degree R7 460
Great Big Bertha 3W
Bazooka Geo Max 3H MP-32 3 - PW 588 Raw Tour Grind 52 degree 588 Raw Tour Grind 56 degree BC1

Just a bit flat, then?

So, any tips on, um, getting it up?

Stretch.