Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

hola from NY

2 posts in this topic

New to the forum, I have been golfing for 8 years.  I currently golf for school a division III college here in NY.  I have a WICKED slice from time to time, due to an outside-in swing.  There aren't many good swing coaches around here, so I'm hoping my coaches at school can put an end to it!  I usually golf 3 times a week over summer, and the driving range 4 or 5 days a week.  Come next week I will be out 5 days a week on the course and the range for school.  I'm looking forward to meeting members on here and learning a few things!

Want to get rid of this advertisement? Sign up (or log in) today! It's free!

Great to have you.  If you have any other questions about using the site, check out our "Using the Site" section ,

Here are some great threads to get started and familiar with The Sand Trap

Want to follow some bright people and some awesome members? Check out this article . Want to talk about more than golf or quickly find like-minded folks? Check out our Groups .

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Want to join this community?

We'd love to have you!

• Can't hit long irons at all... any tips?