IGNORED

My Swing (Tiger1242)

tiger1242
Note: This thread is 4169 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I've been Playing Golf for: played when I was little, stopped when I was about 11 bc of other sports. Picked up again after I graduated high school 5 years ago. Been an avid golfer for about 3 years

My current handicap index or average score is: index is 10.1 (unofficial) average scores 79-85

My typical ball flight is: Average height, try to play a slight draw most days. Often a slight fade with mid-high irons. Draw off the tee

The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: The pull hook is usually my miss, or just a dead pull with no hook. Sometimes if I'm tired or have a bad swing I'll hit a huge slice off the tee but 90% sure that has to do with my clubface opening

7 iron quality shot (straight)

7 iron typical pull miss (left hook)

Driver quality shot (slight draw)

I don't have any from behind or in front right now but I will try and get some soon. I will tell you my right elbow is probably lower (especially on my driver) than what most want, I dk if you can see it from this angle though. It's something I'm working on but can't hit the ball solid with it any higher for now. I used to hit a major slice because of baseball habits; that's mostly gone now.

This is after I just spent a lot of time working on my hip movements so hopefully my hips look OK.

I'm a new member here but I am planning on posting on this site a lot and getting to know a lot of y'all. Thanks guys I appreciate any feedback