IGNORED

Golf slump!

thopratt
Note: This thread is 3431 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hey everyone. I have been playing pretty consistent golf most of the year. Averaging 76-83 at my home course. A month ago out of no where I wasn't hitting the ball solid my score has jumped up to the 92-95 range. I have no idea what the heck is going on. I have been playing golf for about 15 years and have never had something like this happen for this long. Those of u that have had golf slumps, how long did they last and what did u do to get back down to playing your normal golf round.

Hey everyone. I have been playing pretty consistent golf most of the year. Averaging 76-83 at my home course. A month ago out of no where I wasn't hitting the ball solid my score has jumped up to the 92-95 range. I have no idea what the heck is going on. I have been playing golf for about 15 years and have never had something like this happen for this long. Those of u that have had golf slumps, how long did they last and what did u do to get back down to playing your normal golf round.

Welcome to TST!

Where are you losing the strokes?

:ping:  :tmade:  :callaway:   :gamegolf:  :titleist:

TM White Smoke Big Fontana; Pro-V1
TM Rac 60 TT WS, MD2 56
Ping i20 irons U-4, CFS300
Callaway XR16 9 degree Fujikura Speeder 565 S
Callaway XR16 3W 15 degree Fujikura Speeder 565 S, X2Hot Pro 20 degrees S

"I'm hitting the woods just great, but I'm having a terrible time getting out of them." ~Harry Toscano

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Driving and iron shots. They are not solid. My shots have been a draw on some and fade on some. Catching it thin a lot. Normally I have a straight or small fade all the time. Short game and putting are normal.