IGNORED

Husband and Wife Relations

Duff McGee
Note: This thread is 3150 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

In re: not putting wife on pedestal: he is somewhat correct and there are evolutionary reasons why. Read "the Married Man Sex Life." It will change your life and how you view relationships.

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

This was a hard lesson to learn but an important one that I share with all of my friends who can't seem to "keep her happy" or "get permission" from their wives. Make yourself your focus and watch what happens around you.

I have a feeling that this has more chance of failure than success in marriage.  My wife and I started playing golf at the same time to avoid this.

RiCK

(Play it again, Sam)

I have a feeling that this has more chance of failure than success in marriage.  My wife and I started playing golf at the same time to avoid this.

I'm not married but what I've gathered, at least from my own experiences, is that there has to be a balance between focusing on yourself, your partner, and shared focus.

But, everyone's different, so, I could totally be way off base here. :-$

Christian

:tmade::titleist:  :leupold:  :aimpoint: :gamegolf:

Simple solution for those of us who have been married for many years - Just roll over in the morning swat your wife on the butt and say "which is it this morning, sex or golf?"

She will be making tee times for you in no time.

• Upvote 3

Simple solution for those of us who have been married for many years - Just roll over in the morning swat your wife on the butt and say "which is it this morning, sex or golf?"

:-$:-$:-$:-$:-$:-$

Christian

:tmade::titleist:  :leupold:  :aimpoint: :gamegolf:

Quote:
Originally Posted by VOX View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by RFKFREAK View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by VOX View Post