TheSandTrap.com - Sports - Recent Changeshttp://thesandtrap.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the thesandtrap.com community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:38:56 +0000NBA vs NFLhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76665/nba-vs-nfl "Which do you like better and why?"threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 04:42:21 +0000SCTrojan08Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:42:21 +0000#17729852014-2015 Soccer (Football) Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76547/2014-2015-soccer-football-thread "I thought I'd start this thread for the soccer fans on this site. I primarily only..."threadThu, 14 Aug 2014 02:30:40 +0000RJH999Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:30:40 +0000#17681172014 Bash Each Other's Team Sports Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76533/2014-bash-each-others-team-sports-thread "I thought I would create a space where we can all vent, criticize, bash, belittle and..."threadWed, 13 Aug 2014 18:23:15 +0000boogieliciousWed, 13 Aug 2014 18:23:15 +0000#1767589Tony Stewart Spins Out then Runs Over Fellow Driver, Kills Himhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76451/tony-stewart-spins-out-then-runs-over-fellow-driver-kills-him "Tragedy. Tony Stewart runs over a guy after the guy got out of his car to protest..."threadSun, 10 Aug 2014 21:30:41 +0000RJH999Sun, 10 Aug 2014 21:30:41 +0000#1763320What's this? Just a little trophy for winning this ice hockey thingie...http://thesandtrap.com/t/76321/whats-this-just-a-little-trophy-for-winning-this-ice-hockey-thingie ""threadTue, 05 Aug 2014 12:19:42 +0000nevets88Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:19:42 +0000#1755678Paul George Horrifyingly Breaks Leghttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76255/paul-george-horrifyingly-breaks-leg "Ouch! This was just awful and gruesome. Huge loss for the pacers and my thoughts go to..."threadSat, 02 Aug 2014 16:14:35 +0000RJH999Sat, 02 Aug 2014 16:14:35 +0000#1752714MLB trade deadlinehttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76217/mlb-trade-deadline "Well, the trade deadline has passed. As expected, Ruben Amaro Jr. solidified his..."threadThu, 31 Jul 2014 20:13:15 +0000Grndslmhttr3Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:13:15 +0000#1750633Anybody Collect Memorabilia?http://thesandtrap.com/t/76139/anybody-collect-memorabilia "I saw that Rory's golf ball that he threw into the stands right after he won the..."threadTue, 29 Jul 2014 00:54:22 +0000billchaoTue, 29 Jul 2014 00:54:22 +0000#1747711Thoughts on Ray Rice getting (only) a 2 game suspensionhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76121/thoughts-on-ray-rice-getting-only-a-2-game-suspension "Players have received much more for much less. Sends a terrible message regarding..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 14:06:35 +0000MS256Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:06:35 +0000#1746819Are you ready for some football? 2014http://thesandtrap.com/t/76052/are-you-ready-for-some-football-2014 "Camps opening this week. I'm psyched, as baseball season in Philly has been a total..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 14:22:45 +0000phan52Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:22:45 +0000#1743578Think some people take sports a bit too seriously? Browns Fan Urinates on Modell's Gravehttp://thesandtrap.com/t/76027/think-some-people-take-sports-a-bit-too-seriously-browns-fan-urinates-on-modells-grave "This may go beyond the a-hole 'Bama fan poisoning the trees at..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 21:52:06 +0000ditchparrot19Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:52:06 +0000#17428115' 7" Yuki Togashi talk of NBA summer league http://thesandtrap.com/t/75892/5-7-yuki-togashi-talk-of-nba-summer-league "Watch the embedded video. Especially the..."threadFri, 18 Jul 2014 13:21:34 +0000nevets88Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:21:34 +0000#1736795Drunk charges the moundhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/75793/drunk-charges-the-mound "I absolutely love seeing idiotic and/or inebriated fans who run onto the field at..."threadMon, 14 Jul 2014 17:46:30 +0000ditchparrot19Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:46:30 +0000#1732887Lebron coming back to Cleveland?http://thesandtrap.com/t/75729/lebron-coming-back-to-cleveland "Any other Ohio golfers following all this nonsense with Lebron James?  "threadThu, 10 Jul 2014 15:23:07 +0000esquirekingThu, 10 Jul 2014 15:23:07 +0000#1729386Fantasy Football Noob with questionhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/75723/fantasy-football-noob-with-question "I understand the basics of Fantasy Football and I've played in casual leagues for..."threadThu, 10 Jul 2014 11:48:40 +0000albatrossThu, 10 Jul 2014 11:48:40 +0000#1729219Lebron James Will Announce His Next Teamhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/75684/lebron-james-will-announce-his-next-team "About Par for the..."threadTue, 08 Jul 2014 22:11:39 +0000PatchTue, 08 Jul 2014 22:11:39 +0000#1727590Johnny Manziel http://thesandtrap.com/t/75654/johnny-manziel "This guy isn't very bright. I'm glad my team passed on him.  Pretty incriminating..."threadMon, 07 Jul 2014 17:59:00 +0000albatrossMon, 07 Jul 2014 17:59:00 +0000#1726125