TheSandTrap.com - Tour Talk - Recent Changeshttp://thesandtrap.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the thesandtrap.com community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:52:30 +0000Hunter Mahan Answers Fan's Questions on Reddit AMAhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80430/hunter-mahan-answers-fans-questions-on-reddit-ama "<a href="http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2x5y4b/i_am_sixtime_pga_tour_winner_and_golfer_hu" target="_blank">http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2x5y4b/i_am_sixtime_pga_tour_winner_and_golfer_hu</a>..."threadThu, 26 Feb 2015 14:48:23 +0000nevets88Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:48:23 +0000#1904754Jack Nicklaus Ice Cream coming to a freezer near youhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80428/jack-nicklaus-ice-cream-coming-to-a-freezer-near-you "<a href="http://www.nicklaus.com/news/jack-nicklaus-ice-cream-coming-to-freezer-near-you" target="_blank">http://www.nicklaus.com/news/jack-nicklaus-ice-cream-coming-to-freezer-near-you</a>   Onl..."threadThu, 26 Feb 2015 14:35:01 +0000nevets88Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:35:01 +0000#1904737Peters living dream season after 16 trips to Q-School [Golfweek]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80412/peters-living-dream-season-after-16-trips-to-q-school-golfweek "<a href="http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/25/web-dot-com-tour-justin-peters-q-school-pga-tour/" target="_blank">http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/25/web-dot-com-tour-justin-peters-q-school-pga-tour/</a> ..."threadWed, 25 Feb 2015 21:40:08 +0000nevets88Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:40:08 +0000#1904441New European Tour commercial makes perfect use of Mozart's Requiemhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80408/new-european-tour-commercial-makes-perfect-use-of-mozarts-requiem "Wolfie is smiling... no, laughing that ridiculous Tom Hulce laugh from Amadeus.     "threadWed, 25 Feb 2015 14:33:08 +0000nevets88Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:33:08 +0000#1904158Changes to Ryder Cup Selection Processhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80407/changes-to-ryder-cup-selection-process "From pgatour.com   Quote:  February 24, 2015 By PGATOUR.COM Staff, The changes..."threadWed, 25 Feb 2015 12:38:31 +0000boogieliciousWed, 25 Feb 2015 12:38:31 +0000#1904125Dufner @ Honda less 20 lbs - Jason Dufner looks like a lean mean golfing machine [Golf Digest]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80396/dufner-honda-less-20-lbs-jason-dufner-looks-like-a-lean-mean-golfing-machine-golf-digest "<a href="http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/jason-dufner-looks-like-a-lean.html" target="_blank">http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/jason-dufner-looks-like-a-lean.html</a>  ..."threadWed, 25 Feb 2015 02:21:34 +0000nevets88Wed, 25 Feb 2015 02:21:34 +0000#1903935As Tiger Woods Fades, a Fear That Revenue Will, Too [NYT]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80390/as-tiger-woods-fades-a-fear-that-revenue-will-too-nyt "<a href="http://www.nytimes.com/2015/02/24/sports/golf/with-tiger-woods-in-decline-a-sport-and-i" target="_blank">http://www.nytimes.com/2015/02/24/sports/golf/with-tiger-woods-in-decline-a-sport-and-i</a>..."threadTue, 24 Feb 2015 21:05:56 +0000nevets88Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:05:56 +0000#19037162015 The Honda Classic Discussion Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80380/2015-the-honda-classic-discussion-thread "Record Field Set For The Honda Classic   Quote:   The field for the 2015 Honda..."threadTue, 24 Feb 2015 12:28:05 +0000SilentTue, 24 Feb 2015 12:28:05 +0000#1903306Butch: If Tiger calls, I'll Listen [Golf World - Rosaforte]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80360/butch-if-tiger-calls-ill-listen-golf-world-rosaforte "<a href="http://www.golfworlddigital.com/gw/02_23_2015?sub_id=8QOZyTGxdeHp" target="_blank">http://www.golfworlddigital.com/gw/02_23_2015?sub_id=8QOZyTGxdeHp</a>..."threadMon, 23 Feb 2015 17:46:24 +0000nevets88Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:46:24 +0000#1902689I get the feeling James Hahn is a fun guy to hang out withhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80354/i-get-the-feeling-james-hahn-is-a-fun-guy-to-hang-out-with "   "threadMon, 23 Feb 2015 12:21:24 +0000nevets88Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:21:24 +0000#1902477The 31 Greatest Ben Hogan Photos Of All Timehttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80340/the-31-greatest-ben-hogan-photos-of-all-time "Full list here         "threadMon, 23 Feb 2015 03:43:16 +0000mvmacMon, 23 Feb 2015 03:43:16 +0000#1902309Tomorrow's Monday qualifier at Mayakoohttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80334/tomorrows-monday-qualifier-at-mayakoo "Has anyone here been to a Monday Qualifier? Since there's so many great players playing..."threadSun, 22 Feb 2015 19:31:33 +0000OsmondSun, 22 Feb 2015 19:31:33 +0000#1902124Our Korean women vs your Korean women http://thesandtrap.com/t/80322/our-korean-women-vs-your-korean-women "Have been watching the australian Women's Open and have been pondering the Olympic..."threadSun, 22 Feb 2015 07:48:52 +0000SandbeltedSun, 22 Feb 2015 07:48:52 +0000#1901882Wonder how much a private jet used by top pros costs? Here it is. http://thesandtrap.com/t/80275/wonder-how-much-a-private-jet-used-by-top-pros-costs-here-it-is "<a href="http://www.irishgolfdesk.com/news-files/2015/2/17/why-you-cant-afford-a-private-jet-but" target="_blank">http://www.irishgolfdesk.com/news-files/2015/2/17/why-you-cant-afford-a-private-jet-but</a>..."threadFri, 20 Feb 2015 10:24:05 +0000nevets88Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:24:05 +0000#1900498NTO - In playing No. 10, which strategy do you think is the best?http://thesandtrap.com/t/80254/nto-in-playing-no-10-which-strategy-do-you-think-is-the-best "Discuss Pro's and Con's of going for the green on this short par 4....   Is there..."threadThu, 19 Feb 2015 22:13:18 +0000Club RatThu, 19 Feb 2015 22:13:18 +0000#1900250Vijay, what would you do? *Poll*http://thesandtrap.com/t/80250/vijay-what-would-you-do-poll "I was looking at the leaderboard today and I noticed Vijay is leading early on...which..."threadThu, 19 Feb 2015 19:31:23 +0000CrimThu, 19 Feb 2015 19:31:23 +0000#19001322015 Hero Indian Open, Delhi, Indiahttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80242/2015-hero-indian-open-delhi-india "Amongst the ancient graves and monuments of Delhi India the European and Asian pros,..."threadThu, 19 Feb 2015 12:38:50 +0000joekellyThu, 19 Feb 2015 12:38:50 +0000#1899854Why Fred Couples Wasn't Picked as Ryder Cup Captainhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80222/why-fred-couples-wasnt-picked-as-ryder-cup-captain "<a href="http://www.golf.com/tour-and-news/fred-couples-passed-over-2016-ryder-cup-captaincy" target="_blank">http://www.golf.com/tour-and-news/fred-couples-passed-over-2016-ryder-cup-captaincy</a>   ..."threadThu, 19 Feb 2015 03:00:16 +0000billchaoThu, 19 Feb 2015 03:00:16 +0000#1899631Darren Clake named 2016 European Ryder Cup Captainhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80196/darren-clake-named-2016-european-ryder-cup-captain "Quote:   Darren Clarke has been announced as the European captain for The 2016 Ryder..."threadWed, 18 Feb 2015 12:38:44 +0000SilentWed, 18 Feb 2015 12:38:44 +0000#18989602015 Northern Trust Open Discussion Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80180/2015-northern-trust-open-discussion-thread "The 2015 Northern Trust Open will be played at Riviera Country Club in Pacific..."threadWed, 18 Feb 2015 02:32:54 +0000mvmacWed, 18 Feb 2015 02:32:54 +0000#1898700Prediction contest 2015 WGC - Cadillac. Win a glove signed by Joost Luiten.http://thesandtrap.com/t/80170/prediction-contest-2015-wgc-cadillac-win-a-glove-signed-by-joost-luiten "I'm happy to inform you that Joost Luiten his father will make some prizes available..."threadTue, 17 Feb 2015 14:18:20 +0000SilentTue, 17 Feb 2015 14:18:20 +0000#1898204Davis Love III to Be Ryder Cup Captain Againhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80151/davis-love-iii-to-be-ryder-cup-captain-again "<a href="http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/report-davis-love-iii-to-be-ne.html" target="_blank">http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/report-davis-love-iii-to-be-ne.html</a>  ..."threadTue, 17 Feb 2015 00:21:20 +0000billchaoTue, 17 Feb 2015 00:21:20 +0000#1897812The Tiger Woods/PED Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80150/the-tiger-woods-ped-thread "Was told to start this thread so here goes. I am firmly in the "no" camp but am not..."threadTue, 17 Feb 2015 00:12:54 +0000Phil McGlenoTue, 17 Feb 2015 00:12:54 +0000#1897806TV: How did the Clambake go so wrong? [Golfweek]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80121/tv-how-did-the-clambake-go-so-wrong-golfweek "<a href="http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/15/pga-tour-pebble-beach-tv-coverage-celebrities/" target="_blank">http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/15/pga-tour-pebble-beach-tv-coverage-celebrities/</a>   ..."threadMon, 16 Feb 2015 12:14:21 +0000nevets88Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:14:21 +0000#1897250Euro player slams wood to ground, snaps shaft, could have been a painful ricochethttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80096/euro-player-slams-wood-to-ground-snaps-shaft-could-have-been-a-painful-ricochet "Here's the video:..."threadSun, 15 Feb 2015 16:58:09 +0000nevets88Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:58:09 +0000#1896773Can someone help me become easily amused?http://thesandtrap.com/t/80091/can-someone-help-me-become-easily-amused "My ultimate goal would be to reach the level attained by the people following any..."threadSun, 15 Feb 2015 14:04:51 +0000rcaratSun, 15 Feb 2015 14:04:51 +0000#1896682Peter Lawrie: Breaking soft-drink addiction broke my game [GC]http://thesandtrap.com/t/80087/peter-lawrie-breaking-soft-drink-addiction-broke-my-game-gc "<a href="http://www.golfchannel.com/news/golf-central-blog/peter-lawrie-breaking-soft-drink-addi" target="_blank">http://www.golfchannel.com/news/golf-central-blog/peter-lawrie-breaking-soft-drink-addi</a>..."threadSun, 15 Feb 2015 00:38:58 +0000nevets88Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:38:58 +0000#189651350 Shades of Grey and Golfhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80076/50-shades-of-grey-and-golf ""threadSat, 14 Feb 2015 15:26:48 +0000nevets88Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:26:48 +0000#1896240Tiger Woods and Lindsey Vonn Getting Married?http://thesandtrap.com/t/80062/tiger-woods-and-lindsey-vonn-getting-married "<a href="http://denver.suntimes.com/den-entertainment/7/103/76151/tiger-woods-lindsey-vonn-weddi" target="_blank">http://denver.suntimes.com/den-entertainment/7/103/76151/tiger-woods-lindsey-vonn-weddi</a>..."threadSat, 14 Feb 2015 05:57:27 +0000mvmacSat, 14 Feb 2015 05:57:27 +0000#1896057NFL Kicker takes shot at Tigerhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80053/nfl-kicker-takes-shot-at-tiger "Quote:   JACKSONVILLE, Fla. -- Jacksonville Jaguars kicker Josh Scobee found out..."threadFri, 13 Feb 2015 19:51:59 +0000newtogolfFri, 13 Feb 2015 19:51:59 +0000#1895780Inside the Tuesday Money Matches with Phil Mickelson http://thesandtrap.com/t/80030/inside-the-tuesday-money-matches-with-phil-mickelson "<a href="http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/the-best-phil-mickelson-gambli.html" target="_blank">http://www.golfdigest.com/blogs/the-loop/2015/02/the-best-phil-mickelson-gambli.html</a> Q..."threadThu, 12 Feb 2015 20:39:58 +0000mvmacThu, 12 Feb 2015 20:39:58 +0000#1895236Golfweek interview with Golf Channel president, 3 partshttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80022/golfweek-interview-with-golf-channel-president-3-parts "<a href="http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/11/golf-channel-mike-mccauley-president-interview-one" target="_blank">http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/11/golf-channel-mike-mccauley-president-interview-one</a>..."threadThu, 12 Feb 2015 13:29:01 +0000nevets88Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:29:01 +0000#18950122015 Thailand Classic at Black Mountainhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/80003/2015-thailand-classic-at-black-mountain "Euro Tour moves to Southern Thailand, Hua Hin town and Black Mountain Golf Resort...."threadThu, 12 Feb 2015 03:37:38 +0000joekellyThu, 12 Feb 2015 03:37:38 +0000#1894814PGA Tour YouTube Rewind Channel is terriblehttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79978/pga-tour-youtube-rewind-channel-is-terrible "So basically $8/month gets you access to all the one hour recaps. They are terrible...."threadWed, 11 Feb 2015 03:47:47 +0000nevets88Wed, 11 Feb 2015 03:47:47 +0000#189403827 Things You Didn't Know About These Proshttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79974/27-things-you-didnt-know-about-these-pros "<a href="http://www.golfdigest.com/golf-tours-news/2015-01/things-about-the-pros-photos#slide=1" target="_blank">http://www.golfdigest.com/golf-tours-news/2015-01/things-about-the-pros-photos#slide=1</a> ..."threadWed, 11 Feb 2015 02:13:15 +0000billchaoWed, 11 Feb 2015 02:13:15 +0000#1893961JB Holmes Lays up on 72nd Hole at Torrey Pineshttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79971/jb-holmes-lays-up-on-72nd-hole-at-torrey-pines "JB Holmes laid up, hit his wedge to 22' or so, two-putted, and lost in a four-person..."threadWed, 11 Feb 2015 00:59:24 +0000iacasWed, 11 Feb 2015 00:59:24 +0000#18938772015 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Discussion Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79960/2015-at-t-pebble-beach-pro-am-discussion-thread "All 156 golfers will play one round on each course before the 54-hole cut falls. Then,..."threadTue, 10 Feb 2015 17:54:33 +0000mvmacTue, 10 Feb 2015 17:54:33 +0000#1893600The Tiger Woods Retirement Threadhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79927/the-tiger-woods-retirement-thread "This thread is for the discussion of Tiger Woods' retirement, something I would say..."threadMon, 09 Feb 2015 16:56:48 +0000iacasMon, 09 Feb 2015 16:56:48 +0000#1892764USGA Adds Senior Women's Openhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79905/usga-adds-senior-womens-open "<a href="http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/07/usga-us-senior-womens-open-2018-meeting/" target="_blank">http://golfweek.com/news/2015/feb/07/usga-us-senior-womens-open-2018-meeting/</a>   Quote..."threadSun, 08 Feb 2015 20:52:25 +0000nevets88Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:52:25 +0000#18921622015 Euro Tour Malaysian Open: completehttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79902/2015-euro-tour-malaysian-open-complete "Winner is ALahiri of India, in his first Euro tour win, shooting 62 on day 3 and 68 on..."threadSun, 08 Feb 2015 07:12:53 +0000joekellySun, 08 Feb 2015 07:12:53 +0000#1891978RIP, the late Great Billy Casperhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79898/rip-the-late-great-billy-casper "Was one of my favorite players back then...RIP..."threadSun, 08 Feb 2015 03:40:04 +0000Hammer 4Sun, 08 Feb 2015 03:40:04 +0000#1891919Golf Digest 50 money list: some surpriseshttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79881/golf-digest-50-money-list-some-surprises "Had no idea Palmer would be so high on this list, higher than Nicklaus. Thought B..."threadFri, 06 Feb 2015 19:37:07 +0000nevets88Fri, 06 Feb 2015 19:37:07 +0000#1891393Tiger Woods is the Butt of Many Jokes on Twitterhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79864/tiger-woods-is-the-butt-of-many-jokes-on-twitter "Lots of opinions about Tiger's glute activation on Twitter after talking to the press..."threadFri, 06 Feb 2015 05:17:34 +0000mvmacFri, 06 Feb 2015 05:17:34 +0000#1891013Tiger's Mental Game - Still Solid?http://thesandtrap.com/t/79860/tigers-mental-game-still-solid "What do y'all think about Tiger's mental game? Obviously none of us know for sure, but..."threadFri, 06 Feb 2015 00:11:57 +0000cbristerFri, 06 Feb 2015 00:11:57 +0000#1890850Richard Green Aces Par-4 After Ball Pops Out of Bunker at Oates Vic Open Pro-Amhttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79834/richard-green-aces-par-4-after-ball-pops-out-of-bunker-at-oates-vic-open-pro-am "Better to be lucky than good!    "threadWed, 04 Feb 2015 20:22:27 +0000mvmacWed, 04 Feb 2015 20:22:27 +0000#1889860Best Tournament you've ever seen (Top 3)http://thesandtrap.com/t/79826/best-tournament-youve-ever-seen-top-3 "1-1986 Masters. I was just a kid, but I remember how excited and animated my father..."threadWed, 04 Feb 2015 14:26:05 +0000Torres9Wed, 04 Feb 2015 14:26:05 +0000#1889572Jordan Spieth Pranks Justin Thomashttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79822/jordan-spieth-pranks-justin-thomas "From..."threadWed, 04 Feb 2015 13:11:51 +0000boogieliciousWed, 04 Feb 2015 13:11:51 +0000#1889494Charlie Sifford Passes Away at Age 92http://thesandtrap.com/t/79809/charlie-sifford-passes-away-at-age-92 "Charlie Sifford, often called the Jackie Robinson of golf, has died. He was 92. A..."threadWed, 04 Feb 2015 05:23:13 +0000mvmacWed, 04 Feb 2015 05:23:13 +0000#1889321PGA Tour Caddies file class-action suit against PGA Tour for use of likeness, bibshttp://thesandtrap.com/t/79803/pga-tour-caddies-file-class-action-suit-against-pga-tour-for-use-of-likeness-bibs "<a href="http://thegolfnewsnet.com/golfnewsnetteam/2015/02/03/caddies-file-class-action-suit-pga" target="_blank">http://thegolfnewsnet.com/golfnewsnetteam/2015/02/03/caddies-file-class-action-suit-pga</a>..."threadTue, 03 Feb 2015 18:48:30 +0000mvmacTue, 03 Feb 2015 18:48:30 +0000#1888991Why is Tiger's Short Game so Bad? Does he Have the Yips?http://thesandtrap.com/t/79801/why-is-tigers-short-game-so-bad-does-he-have-the-yips "From a Ted Bishop..."threadTue, 03 Feb 2015 17:46:26 +0000mvmacTue, 03 Feb 2015 17:46:26 +0000#1888923