or Connect
TheSandTrap.com › Golf Forum › The Clubhouse › Rules of Golf › Can i play a ball marked 'practice'?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Can i play a ball marked 'practice'? - Page 2

post #19 of 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harmonious View Post


There are courses that inspect the ball you are playing?  I know rangers can be a pain in the ---, but I have never seen one drive up and look at the balls in play.

 

These places had wide red stripes on their range balls. Ranger didn't have to do much inspecting to pick out the red.

post #20 of 20

just have to add "icle" with a sharpie and you would be good to go a3_biggrin.gif

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Rules of Golf
TheSandTrap.com › Golf Forum › The Clubhouse › Rules of Golf › Can i play a ball marked 'practice'?