Details regarding the blue, underlined rule:
- It's very simple guys. The winner is the first person (who satisfies the other rules) to choose the correct winner and score with their first choice. If nobody picks the correct score, the winner is the first person to have the closest score for the correct winner. If nobody chose the correct winner with their first choice, we repeat the process for everyone's second choice.
I'm not clear about how this possible scenario will be judged :
Suppose that 2 people have the correct winner , and one of them
chooses a score 2 shots better than the winning score while the other
chooses a score 2 shots worse . Since both scores are equally near
the correct score is it a tie , or does one or the other
choice carry more weight ?
Thanks for clarifying ,
I believe the person who posted their prediction first would win.