There's a thread in the Rules forum for that: Noh Assessed Two-Stroke Penalty for Playing from the Wrong Green .
Will Rory MC?
The bounce isn't really going to come into play on a shot like that unless he intentionally hits well behind the ball. If he hits ball first, the ball's gone by the time the bounce can do anything.
Here's the video: Phil Hits from Hospitality Tent .
LMAO...The 'dick-4-a-caddie' and 'long putter' points are extremely valid points
He seems like a cool guy to me tho...and he hired a pro surfer for a caddie for that event in HI, which I thought was rad. But I'm a surfer so that's a biased point
Oh it did...forget to mention, you're my new BFF for that. I'm more a Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik fan than ATliens tho
And he's a really nice bloke.
His peers all like him.
There's never been any dirt on him.
He doesn't thank his Lord and Saviour when he wins.
Doesn't swear too much.
Dresses nicely. JK
Has clean shoes. JK
Got his teeth fixed. JK
Regularly attends a hairdresser.JK
Doesn't buy symbols of the racist south.
Doesn't make "cool" videos to attract publicity.
God married in private without selling the photos to a rag.
Married an architect, not some attention seeking tramp who gets photographed swinging a golf club in high heels and a bikini.