Vikthuuu

My Swing (Vikthuuu)

19 posts / 2568 viewsLast Reply

Hello guys, im new to the page, here is my swing 🙂 be sure to give me your opinions 🙂
the swings are about 1 year old. I did hurt my wrist last year when i was hitting one of my best drives ever, and i havent been able to play since...                                                                                                                                                                                       
Ave golf swing speed with irons is around 92-98mph. i measured it many times with the mizuno custom fitting club, since i work at a Mizuno performance center.                                                                                                                                                              Ave golf swing speed with driver 110-120.
https://www.facebook.com/pg/MPCKalmar/photos/?tab=album&album_id=207232550180942

(When my wrist is heald i can put up some drivers with the swing speed shown in a golfsimulator and with the fitting club) 🙂

I've been Playing Golf for: 16years

My current handicap : 5
My typical ball flight is: high

Edited by Vikthuuu

Register for free today and you won't see this ad spot again!

I would post them with better camera angles.

you want the camera about thigh height, and just outside the toe line facing the target. 

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

so i tryed to a practice swing today and this is how it looked, i can still feel that my wrist is not completely heald so i guess there wont be any golf for me this year 😕 
ill make an update when its heald and im back on the course 😄
i tend to overswing a bit and im not trying to stike with full force coz of the wrist :) 

i will also get a better camera next year and try to get all the right angles when i film 🙂 

Edited by Vikthuuu

18 minutes ago, iacas said:

Looking like you're almost healed up and ready to go again.