Cameron Tringale signs incorrect scorecard, DQ'd at PGA Championship
Cameron Tringale has been disqualified from the PGA Championship after signing an incorrect scorecard following his second round on Friday.
@AdamC I have Ping G15 irons with TFC149 Soft R flex shafts -1”.
I am looking at buying a set of Titleist 714 AP1’s with Graphite Kuro Kage 65 R shafts in standard length. Do you think I will lose distance with the Titleist being a R flex?
I would not be able to hit the Titleist before buying them. Thanks
Rory McIlroy praised for 'classy' response to rules incident involving reporter
McIlroy amassed much goodwill among golf fans during the 2020 PGA Championship when he requested a...
Sure I could be wrong....but I doubt Patrick Reed, BD or Matt Kuchar would’ve handled this the same way.....