Jump to content
Mick190

My Ball Was Deflected Into the Hole by Another Ball

4 posts / 207 viewsLast Reply

Recommended Posts

i got on the green for my 1st shot and the player i was playing with was off to the left i waited for him to take his shot but his ball struck mine and my ball went in what are the rules on that thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

42 minutes ago, iacas said:

He plays his ball as it lies, you replace your ball.

And lest you get upset by this ^^^   think how you would feel about the same ruling had his ball knocked yours off the green into a bunker.  :-D

Welcome to the site!  :beer:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.




×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...