IGNORED

Got a Custom Fitting, Want Some Input

So I won a full bag fitting and $1500 to spend on gear. I'm currently using Cleveland 588 mts with the stock tractionlite shaft at +¼" and 1° flat and getting okay results on course. I was fitted into the Nippon zelos, we only tried regular length. I tried out many different heads with this shaft, pretty much every mainstream manufacturer's game improvement line. No matter what head we tried we couldn't get optimal launch and spin conditions. I'm fully prepared to go to a hybrid 6 iron if needed as 6 iron is the worst of my irons. My issue is that I was seeing misses I haven't seen on the course- tops, s(redacted)s, etc. I'm not too worried about the s(redacted)s as I know I'm not a tour pro and I was very much in my head at the fitting. I was having trouble hitting down, I don't know if I would have taken a divot if I was on the course, which hasn't been a problem on course this year. The amount of tops were my biggest concern, I haven't had any tops since I switched to the +¼". 

As it is a full bag fitting I'm going back and we'll look at some things with irons again. I want to try the +¼" zelos and possibly the 950 gh, and possibly the tt elevate vss, I don't want to spend too much time on irons, because I want to look at other stuff too, specifically putter, and possibly the top of the bag. 

Not looking for recommendations on equipment other than possibly shaft length, and my strategy.

• Confused 1
  • D1-SIM MAX D 9° Diamana pd 50 reg lofted down 1 click 
  • D2-SIM MAX D 10.5° project x riptide cb 50 reg lofted up 2 clicks
  • 5w- Radspeed motore f3 
  • 3H- Tour Edge Exotics e722 kbs hybrid stiff
  • 4-5h tour edge exotics ex9
  • 6-AW- Cleveland launcher xl Nippon Zelos 7
  • 56°-Cleveland CBX Zipcore
  • P-Odyssey eleven tour lined slant neck