IGNORED

Who will win the 2011 Masters CONTEST

BrushCaddy
Note: This thread is 4736 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Who will win the Masters???

Reply to this post with your prediction of the winner and their overall score for the tournament and the first three people to reply correctly with player and score will win a prize.

• The first person to reply with both correct answers wins a Brush Caddy, portable golf club brush and a $25 gift card to Nailed it Golf.
  • The second and third people to reply with the correct answers will each win a Brush Caddy.

One entry per member.

If no one guesses the actual score, I’ll use the closest guess to determine the winners.

If still no one wins then I’ll create another contest to determine how to determine the winner.

I’m a beginner entrepreneur so please support my business venture, check out my site www.golfbrushcaddy.com and tell a friend.  I will be continuing the promotion for Sand Trap members of $5 off thru the month of April.  Use the promo code “TST2011” at check out to get your discount.  If you buy one now with the promotion and you end up winning the contest, I’ll reimburse your costs.

Entries need to be made before the 2011 Masters begins.

Good Luck!

P.S.  I’m going with Bubba at -15

• Replies 116
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Kuchar at -11.

In my bag:

Driver: Titleist TSi3 | 15º 3-Wood: Ping G410 | 17º 2-Hybrid: Ping G410 | 19º 3-Iron: TaylorMade GAPR Lo |4-PW Irons: Nike VR Pro Combo | 54º SW, 60º LW: Titleist Vokey SM8 | Putter: Odyssey Toulon Las Vegas H7

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

tiger? haha. the way he has been playing, my guess would be even par. I want him to win really bad. I hate all the crap he did, but as a golfer, he is my fav and I want him to win like he did years ago.....easily.