IGNORED

50 yard shots - short game

Abu3baid
Note: This thread is 3712 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I have been working with my long game for a few months and my short game other than putting has really took a strange turn.. My problem is not with distance either.. I just miss everything to the left for some reason.. It doesn't feel like a pull, but that is the only way to describe it.. It can't be my alignment as I set up the same for my full shots.. When I practice it on the range I hit them on the spot.. It's just very strange.. But those 50 - 75 yard pitches are really hurting me right now.. I mean I could always just aim 20 yards to the right but I'm not sure I can fool my self into thinking that is where I want to hit the ball.. My trajectory is very good, it feels like good solid contact, but the results leave a lot to be desired.. Ehhh

:adams: / :tmade: / :edel: / :aimpoint: / :ecco: / :bushnell: / :gamegolf: / 

Eyad

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

I have been working with my long game for a few months and my short game other than putting has really took a strange turn..

My problem is not with distance either.. I just miss everything to the left for some reason.. It doesn't feel like a pull, but that is the only way to describe it.. It can't be my alignment as I set up the same for my full shots.. When I practice it on the range I hit them on the spot..

It's just very strange.. But those 50 - 75 yard pitches are really hurting me right now.. I mean I could always just aim 20 yards to the right but I'm not sure I can fool my self into thinking that is where I want to hit the ball..

My trajectory is very good, it feels like good solid contact, but the results leave a lot to be desired.. Ehhh