IGNORED

My Swing (pecos24)

pecos24
Note: This thread is 2933 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I've been Playing Golf for: Off and on for 28 years.

My current handicap index or average score is: Handicap Index 32.2

My typical ball flight is: Probably high, but my shots are very inconsistent

The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: Inconsistent ball striking.

Videos:

If the videos are not good enough I will try with a different camera.

Bill Z.

:ping: G15 Driver
:tmade: RBZ Stage 2 3 wood
:adams: Tight Lies Ovation 5 wood
:adams: Tight Lies Ovation 7 wood
:tmade: Burner 2.0 4I-AW
:cleveland: CG15 56
DLR Hog 1005D Putter

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Congratulations on creating a MySwing thread! Unfortunately, that's probably the easiest part of getting better at golf. The good news is there are plenty of people here to help!

You might want to check out this thread:

The one thing I want to point out for you in the future is that your camera angles are a little off. It's not going to matter so much right now, but for the future, the proper angles are important so that we can observe what is really happening in your swing without distortion. More on that here (this is also linked in the thread I posted above): http://thesandtrap.com/b/playing_tips/filming_your_swing

Are you familiar with the 5 Simple Keys? If not, here is a good place to start: