IGNORED

Mid-Atlantic Club General Discussion

Note: This thread is 855 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hey guys, I noticed there wasn't a Mid-Atlantic club here so I went ahead and started one. I invited a handful of guys (@RandallT, @DaveP043, @GolfLug, @jsgolfer) to join already just off the top of my head, but feel free to tag anyone from the area who should be in this group.

We can use this topic just for general discussions.

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

11 minutes ago, RandallT said:

Thanks! I should probably know this but to invite someone, I just tag them? Then I presume they’ll go and hit the Join button?

@woodzie264, my first guinea pig.

As the owner of the club, I can just invite people like I did with you. I just made you a leader so you should be able to, too.

This is my first time with this feature so I'm learning as I go as well.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
4 minutes ago, Nutsmacker said:

We should organize a Mid-Atlantic TST golf tournament!

There's been an outing organized every year for the last three or four years. It will probably be brought up once the warm weather gets closer.

Just now, billchao said:

There's been an outing organized every year for the last three or four years. It will probably be brought up once the warm weather gets closer.

Oh Okay.  Cool.  

2 hours ago, billchao said:

I've helped with the last two events.  Based on the weather we've had, I believe I've been DQed from organizing another one.:no:

5 minutes ago, DaveP043 said:

I've helped with the last two events.  Based on the weather we've had, I believe I've been DQed from organizing another one.:no: