Jump to content

aquin13

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About aquin13

  • Rank
    Newbie

Personal Information

  • Your Location
    Chico, California

Your Golf Game

  • Handicap Index
    16
  • Handedness
    Lefty
  1. aquin13

    Ball embedded in bunker

    Thanks for responses...that is how I played it but just wanted to make sure.
  2. aquin13

    Ball embedded in bunker

    I hit my ball into a greenside bunker and it embedded (the sand was very wet). I could only see part of the top of my ball. Does the embedded ball rule apply if you are in a bunker giving me a free drop (in the bunker)?
×

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...