Jump to content

spinroyd

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About spinroyd

  • Rank
    Newbie

Your Golf Game

  • Handicap Index
    18
  1. Nah, done posting here, but after reading other posts on this rule, he cheated. It was a very sneaky smooth move. Take a look at the video if you can find it.
  2. Tiger's second shot on hole 15 final round, went into a grass pothole next to the green in deep rough. When he walked past his ball he pressed the wedge down right behind his ball which is the line of play. this appears to have broken rule 13-2, "Pressing a club on the ground". He was not addressing the ball. I can't find the video on the web so I can't post it on youtube for others to see. Maybe someone who has the video can look at it and comment and explain why its not a violation. By pressing his club down behind the ball he created a better lie.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...