• Announcements

    • iacas

      Introducing TST "Clubs!"   08/28/2017

      No, we're not getting into the equipment business, but we do have "clubs" here on TST now. Groups. Check them out here:


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About BenjiStBenji

  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/28/1976

Personal Information

  • Your Location

Your Golf Game

  • Handicap Index
  • Handedness
  1. Question on hitting another ball on the green

    Thanks for the reply and look forward to getting accustomed to this new community. I saw Rule 18-5 and just wanted to verify because it was such a fun moment. Maybe Tim doesn't look it up and of course I'm going to say anything =) Was pretty cool to witness though
  2. Today on a Par 3 my buddy Tim hit a nice 205 yard Par 3 shot 10 feet left of the hole on the green. On my turn I hit a nice shot as well... BUT... my ball ended up hitting Tim's ball which miraculously ended up dropping into the cup. We asked the pair next to us and they said Tim's ball counted as a hole in one and my ball must be placed back where the collision took place. Is this correct? In any sense it was pretty freaking amazing!!!