Jump to content

Fizbo

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About Fizbo

  • Rank
    Newbie

Personal Information

  • Your Location
    Oak Forest

Your Golf Game

  • Handicap Index
    13
  • Handedness
    Righty

Recent Profile Visitors

429 profile views
  1. So if I am reading this correctly, B can not ask A to leave it there. But, if A decides to clean his spikes or towel off, B may hit without penalty. Seems pretty much the same without the formal question being asked, could you please leave it there. Wonder how that applies to 2 and 4 man competitions?
  2. Player A's ball is on green. In our club it has been established that player who is off green, player B, may ask player A to "leave it there". My question is, does player A have to mark ball. In other words leaving it there and with a mark.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...