Jump to content

reyram

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About reyram

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Player addresses the ball in the tee box, he then swings and misses the ball and ball falls off the tee. Player is informed that he must play the ball as it lies, hitting two. Player decides to pick up the ball and re-tee without assessing himself a penalty, then proceeds to finish the round. Q-1 What should have the player been penalized under the rules of golf for re-teeing the ball, stroke-wise? Q-2 What should be the end result for finishing the round without assessing the penalty?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...