Jump to content

Dutch Boy

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About Dutch Boy

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Oops!, My first post and I got it wrong 😖
  2. IMO If the ball is embedded rule 16.3b applies and relief may be taken by dropping a ball in the relief area right behind where the ball was embedded.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...