Jump to content

2bgood-II

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About 2bgood-II

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Can't find the ruling right now, but I recall a ruling about a large leaf being over a hole and a ball coming to rest on the leaf that is over the hole. If I recall the ruling stated to mark the ball, move the leaf and replace the ball in the hole and consider it holed. I know that this is its own case, but certainly on the spectrum of this discussion.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...