Jump to content

Red

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sandbagger

About Red

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

168 profile views
  1. Hello all,I hit my tee shot and it was assumed the ball went into a hazard. After our search I dropped near the hazard and played my third shot only to find my ball original further up. What’s the ruling on this. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...