Jump to content
Subscribe to the Spin Axis Podcast! ×

Caddysnack

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Caddysnack

  1. Caddysnack

    Caddysnack

  2. The scenario and single response piqued my interest, but from what I could find it sounds like that is the right call! https://www.usga.org/content/usga/home-page/articles/2019/04/golf-rules-hitting-ball-with-practice-swing-zach-johnson-masters.html This was an interesting note: However, prior to 2017 or if the Local Rule was not in effect, the player would have incurred a one-stroke penalty for accidentally moving their ball with a practice stroke on the putting green.
  3. Cloud Consultant here. Background in full stack development for eCommerce, SaaS, and a whole bunch of other buzzy tech words 🤪.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...