• Announcements

• iacas

Visit FlagstickRule.com   03/13/2017

Visit the site flagstickrule.com to read about and sign a petition for the USGA/R&A regarding the one terrible rule in the proposed "modernized" rules for 2019.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Skippie1982

Indianapolis Folks?

4 posts in this topic

I am new to golf, but have discovered that I LOVE it. I am hoping to learn more about it and also spend lots of time at the practice range as to improve my golf swing. Any Indianapolis golfers out there that want someone to coach? :-) I am DYING to spend time out on some courses! Let me knoooowwwww!!

I am in Central Indianapolis, I used to go to a tattoo shop in Greenfield ;)

If you're ever headed to the Northwest side of Indianapolis, let me know!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Want to join this community?

We'd love to have you!

• 2017 TST Partners

PING Golf
    Leupold Golf
    Snell Golf
    Talamore Golf Resort
    Lowest Score Wins