IGNORED

Twilight

Jeepthrills
Note: This thread is 5580 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I have a confession to make. I am currently reading the 3rd book in the Twilight series. I am a high school teacher and I got tired of hearing how they were the greatest books ever written so I picked up a copy of the first one at WalMart for $8. It was a good, not great, book. It was a little slow at times and there were about 200 too many pages of "I love you so much." "But I'm a vampire and I'm bad for you." Book two was more of the same, but still a good read. So far book three is the best. It's no Harry Potter, Eragon or Lord Of The Rings, but still pretty good.

Anyone else reading it?
Driver: 9.5° 905R Stiff Aldila NV 65
3 Wood: 15.° Pro Trajectory 906F4 Stiff Aldila VS Proto Blue
Hybrid: 19.0° 503 H Stiff Dynamic Gold S400
Hybrid: 21.0° Edge C.F.T. Ti Stiff Aldila NVS
Irons: 775cb 4-GW w/S300 Sand Wedge: Vokey 58° Puttter: Laguna Mid-Slant Pro PlatinumBall: ProV1Bag: Li...

Never heard of it. I went on a big Anne Rice kick about a decade ago and got my Vampire fix I believe.

Currently reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand and I must say it makes me fear what may be coming with the changing of the guard here in the US.
I've spent most of my life golfing - the rest I've just wasted.

In my bag todayâ¦.
Driver: 2009 S9-1 10.5
19d Hybrid4-SW:2008 FP 58/10 Mizuno MP T-10Putter: White Hot XG Sabertooth

Sweet Jesus. Twilight and it's successors are some of the most useless, pathetic pieces of drivel I've ever cast my eyes over.

Please, please, do not read these books unless you are a 13 year old girl who wants to read a book which glorifies a, frankly, unhealthy relationship with... sparkling vampires. Yes, I said sparkling vamprres.
Whats in the bag:

Driver: Nike Ignite 460cc 10.5* Fujikura Ignite reg flex