Jump to content
Subscribe to the Spin Axis Podcast! ×

Caddysnack

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Caddysnack

Personal Information

  • Your Location
    Washington State

Your Golf Game

  • Plays: Lefty

Recent Profile Visitors

88 profile views

Caddysnack's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/9)

  • 1st Topic
  • 1st Post

Recent Badges

0

Reputation

  1. Caddysnack

    Caddysnack

  2. The scenario and single response piqued my interest, but from what I could find it sounds like that is the right call! https://www.usga.org/content/usga/home-page/articles/2019/04/golf-rules-hitting-ball-with-practice-swing-zach-johnson-masters.html This was an interesting note: However, prior to 2017 or if the Local Rule was not in effect, the player would have incurred a one-stroke penalty for accidentally moving their ball with a practice stroke on the putting green.
  3. Cloud Consultant here. Background in full stack development for eCommerce, SaaS, and a whole bunch of other buzzy tech words 🤪.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to TST! Signing up is free, and you'll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts! By using TST, you agree to our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, and our Guidelines.

Join us here in The Sand Trap!

Registration is free and takes almost no time. You'll see one fewer ad per page and be ready to jump in and contribute your thoughts to any subject!

Click here to register (registration will open in a new page so you can continue to read what you came to read).

The popup will be closed in 10 seconds...