IGNORED

New (-ish) member from the Netherlands

yrew
Note: This thread is 3613 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hi All,

I was reading on the sand trap for quite some time but I started posting since last week. I am 33 years old and from the Netherlands.

I have been playing golf for about five years but when you see me swing you wouldn't say it. :whistle:

At the moment I'm recovering from a shoulder injury so playing a round will be difficult for the next coming weeks/months. But there are a lot of area's I can work on in the meantime like my short game.

cheers,

Paul

Hallo Paul,

Hartlik welkom by die Sandtrap! Ek is Afrikaans van Suid-Afrika en my taal stam van Nederlands af. Mooi bly! :beer:

:titleist:  913D2 10.5*  913F 15* 18*  913H  21*  24*  27*    :tmade: Burner Superfast 7i  8i  9i   :vokey: Vokey SM4  48*  52*  56*  60*    :cameron:  Newport 2 Notchback (Black)      :srixon:  Z Star XV (Yellow)    :ecco:  Biom Hybrid

Baie dankie. I went to South Africa two times. It is a very beautiful country and I think the people are very friendly. Where in South Africa do you live?
  • Upvote 1

Welcome to the site Paul!

We have a number of members from the Netherlands on the site.  Stick around, you'll feel right at home! :beer:

In David's bag....

Driver: Titleist 910 D-3;  9.5* Diamana Kai'li
3-Wood: Titleist 910F;  15* Diamana Kai'li
Hybrids: Titleist 910H 19* and 21* Diamana Kai'li
Irons: Titleist 695cb 5-Pw

Wedges: Scratch 51-11 TNC grind, Vokey SM-5's;  56-14 F grind and 60-11 K grind
Putter: Scotty Cameron Kombi S
Ball: ProV1

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades