From a different article on the topic
I think this is interesting that she doesn't get DQ'ed simply because she doesn't know the rules, but someone that inadvertently signs an incorrect scorecard is automatically DQ'ed, because technically at the time they signed the scorecard, they were likely unaware of any rules infraction too (Specifically thinking back to the high school girl from a couple weeks ago)
Putting down a ruler. I know boring, right?
I also worked on club face positions at first parallel. Did this with Driver and 7 iron.
Looking forward to being able to swing "for real" again. Maybe next week?