• Announcements

• iacas

GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Contest   09/22/2016

Join our GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Challenge to win an autographed GAME GOLF, a Pebble Steel watch, and many more great prizes!
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LoveThe7iron

My Swing (LoveThe7iron)

2 posts in this topic

I've been Playing Golf for: a half year

My current handicap index or average score is: 27-33

My typical ball flight is: Straight

The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: Just want to hit the ball more consistent :-)

Videos:

Want to get rid of this advertisement? Sign up (or log in) today! It's free!

I am far from a golf pro infact I am about the opposite but when I seen this I noticed right away that your head is moving a lot , and maybe its just cause your video taping or something but it looks like your head is coming up too soon. I mean I know for me "pick my head up, I miss hit! just an outside opinion

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Want to join this community?

We'd love to have you!

• 2016 TST Partners

GAME Golf
    PING Golf
    Lowest Score Wins
    • We can turn this into a drinking game, anytime Trump says "Believe me," take a shot!  It's going to be a looong night!