• Announcements

• iacas

Introducing TST "Clubs!"   08/28/2017

No, we're not getting into the equipment business, but we do have "clubs" here on TST now. Groups. Check them out here:
Sign in to follow this  
Grip n Rip

New Driver and woods

Grip n Rip    0

Im fairly new to golf and am looking to get a new driver and woods. What are some good drivers and woods for a player at the beginner to a higher lever? Im a big fan of titleist and ping products, but am looking for advise.

mvmac    1,761
Im fairly new to golf and am looking to get a new driver and woods. What are some good drivers and woods for a player at the beginner to a higher lever? Im a big fan of titleist and ping products, but am looking for advise.

All the stuff out there is good. Would recommend going to a demo day so you can hit a few different clubs and see what you like best. Go here to get info for PING demo days

http://ping.com/dealerlocator/default.aspx

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Want to join this community?

We'd love to have you!

• 2017 TST Partners

Talamore Golf Resort
    PING Golf
    FlightScope Mevo
    Mission Belt
    Snell Golf
    Frogger Golf
    PitchFix USA
  • Popular Now

• Because when an athlete describes what went wrong in a post round interview, it's always 100% accurate. 1. I do play w/ schmucks (myself included).