IGNORED

Hello From Virginia!

FAHooGolfs
Note: This thread is 6591 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hey everybody,

Just wanted to introduce myself as a new guy to the forum. I'm from Williamsburg, Virginia and am an avid golfer and University of Virginia sports fan (Go Hoos!) who also happens to have a full-time job as a financial advisor... thus, I'm an FA who (Hoo) golfs.

I'm about a 5 or 6 handicap depending on the time of year and I've been playing golf for about 6 years now.

My top 5 courses I've ever played are:
1. Golden Horseshoe Gold Course
2. Spyglass Hill
3. Bulle Rock
4. Pinehurst #4
5. Tobacco Road

I love to talk golf, college sports, or anything finance related and I look forward to being a part of the group!
In My Bag:
Driver: Titleist 983K 9.5°, Harmon HTD CB-65R
3-Wood: Mizuno MP-001, 13°, Harrison Striper Titanium
Hybrid 1: TaylorMade Rescue Mid TP, 16°
Hybrid 2: TaylorMade Rescue Mid TP, 19°Irons: Ping S59 Tour 4-PWWedges: Mizuno Black Nickel 51.06 / Cleveland Black Pearl 58.08Putter:...

• Administrator
5. Tobacco Road

Welcome aboard. What did you think of TR?

Erik J. Barzeski —  I knock a ball. It goes in a gopher hole. 🏌🏼‍♂️
Director of Instruction Golf Evolution • Owner, The Sand Trap .com • AuthorLowest Score Wins
Golf Digest "Best Young Teachers in America" 2016-17 & "Best in State" 2017-20 • WNY Section PGA Teacher of the Year 2019 :edel: :true_linkswear:

Check Out: New Topics | TST Blog | Golf Terms | Instructional Content | Analyzr | LSW | Instructional Droplets

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Welcome aboard. What did you think of TR?