IGNORED

5th & Final round for the year......

WilsonWedgeMan
Note: This thread is 6434 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

i'm ready to take up knitting... spent countless hrs on the range makin' good headway... only to fall apart on ther grass... I don't get it. I don't have the extra time to play alot, so it's meaningful when I do get out...but not today...frustration personified. it HAS to be the fact that a SCORE is being kept, not hit it again and try to do better like the range. Holy Cow what a travestyand embarrasment to the golfing world. I even darn near wrecked the cart... but, per the last time I played this course...a miraculous chip on the final hole, from off the green that holed, made it almost bearable.........almost. as a musician, I understand natural ability. I also know that varies with everyone, and all the work won't make you as good as you wanna be, unless it's trained properly. i'm thinking lessons...or maybe a 3 day school that's not TOOOO expensive.
It's October... time to get my bow out and hit the treestand...the bucks are movin'.

we play golf, but we never win..

Driver: Taylor Made R7 425 9.5° TP Stiff
Fairway: Taylor Made V-Steel #3 w/Fujikura Rombax Stiff
Irons: Taylor Made rac LT 4-PW shaft; Rifle Flighted 6.0
Wedges: Tayor Made rac 52° 56° 60°Utility: Taylor Made Rescue TP #3 (Aldila NV Hybid 85g Stiff)Putter: Scotty...

sounds like you need a solid dose of Rotella or