IGNORED

My Swing (gordo865)

gordo865
Note: This thread is 4336 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I'm a newbie to the site. Just thought I'd see if I could get a few tips from some more experienced players. I've been playing for about 2 years now and struggle with some minor things here and there I feel like which add up to a big mess sometimes. I went back and watched these videos and spotted my horrible shoulder alignment and ball positioning right away but can anyone else spot some glitches in my swing?

Originally Posted by gordo865

I'm a newbie to the site. Just thought I'd see if I could get a few tips from some more experienced players. I've been playing for about 2 years now and struggle with some minor things here and there I feel like which add up to a big mess sometimes. I went back and watched these videos and spotted my horrible shoulder alignment and ball positioning right away but can anyone else spot some glitches in my swing?

Too much awesome?

Mizuno MP600 driver, Cleveland '09 Launcher 3-wood, Callaway FTiz 18 degree hybrid, Cleveland TA1 3-9, Scratch SS8620 47, 53, 58, Cleveland Classic 2 mid-mallet, Bridgestone B330S, Sun Mountain four5.

Haha I appreciate it. I probably need to go to the range and just record for a little bit so ya'll can see the bad shots too. The ones with the hybrid both took a pretty bad fade. The down the line angle went well to the left of that furthest tree and the second one faded maybe about 20 or so yards left. Drives me crazy all these little things I don't spot.